PROMISELAND 


EXPLODE my soul. This song reads my heart for my season. There has been an extreme amount of tension and the enemy has tried to use it for destruction, but we hysterically laugh at the lie. 

HA HA HA. 

God has turned this tension to literally catapult me into his promise and into a burning heart of revival and of promise. 

I am like a rocket ship ready for take off and everything that God has put inside is about to explode into the nations. 

I was made for the nations. 

I was made for peace. 

I was made to be a conductor for His Spirit. 

I carry the presence of Heaven. 

And through Jesus I am called beloved. 

Keep pressing in dear one, you are ready for take off, your wings are ready for flying. 

Leave a Reply

